New Tracks

MatAre – “On Purpose”

“On Purpose” is the latest dream-pop success from Atlanta-based artist MatAre, enamoring previously with the tracks “Gone Away For You” and “Dream About You.” Pulsing bass and starry-eyed synths complement vocals depicting

Known Moons – “This Hell”

Milwaukee-based project Known Moons unveil their third single from the upcoming Everything Is EP. "This Hell" straddles colorful synth-laden hookiness with a moody post-punk undercurrent, complemented by lyrics that ruminate on consequence

amph. – “Engraved”

An emotive rock escalation stirs on “Engraved,” a new single from amph..”You lift me up like a hot air balloon,” the vocals express alongside subdued guitar trickles. The adoring, smitten qualities resonate

Duke Keats – “Heavy Heartbreak”

Out today from Duke Keats, “Heavy Heartbreak” exudes a dynamic pop enamoring — propelled by twinkling synths, funky bass, and trickling guitar additions. A fitting release for this Valentine’s Day with its

Edie Yvonne – “Delusion”

Los Angeles-based artist Edie Yvonne meshes anthemic rock spirit with pop effervescence on new single “Delusion,” continuing a quick ascent for the 15-year-old singer/songwriter following the successful singles “Girl Code” and “Queen

Shaela Miller – “Mourning Tonight”

A stellar track from her upcoming album After the Masquerade, “Mourning Tonight” emphasizes the melodic, atmospheric pop songwriting of Lethbridge, Alberta-based artist Shaela Miller. “I wrote Mourning Tonight while I was deep

The Pulltops – “Here We Are”

The anthemic “Here We Are” is the latest single from Milwaukee-based band The Pulltops. Power-pop and alt-rock inspirations show alongside touches of country rock — complementing lyrical themes of perseverance. A chugging,

Maddie Lexandra – “Escaping Light”

Maddie Lexandra delivers a dreamy pop immersion on new single “Escaping Light,” thematically capturing a “magical summer night and infinite possibility and discovery as love defies time,” per the artist. Raised in

1 4 5 6 7 8 994

New Albums

Maud – ‘The Love That Remains’

Blending dreamy soundscapes with hooky hyper-pop escalations, The Love That Remains is a captivating new album from Northern Norwegian artist and producer


Jared Bill – ‘Mystery Man’

Mystery Man is the sophomore album from Jared Bill, continuing the gripping narratives and rock/country intertwining of his debut. Spanning from vulnerable