Download My Bloody Valentine’s New Album


my bloody valentine new album 2013

Reports surfaced around Christmas that My Bloody Valentine had finished mastering their new album, and had plans to release it early this year. There had not been much news on the topic since then. That is, until this morning, when My Bloody Valentine announced that their new album and web site will go live “this evening”. It took a few more hours than expected due to technical issues (thousands of people clicking at once), but the new album – apparently entitled M B V – is available to download now at their official web site.

You can also purchase it on CD and vinyl, both formats with a free download code for the digital copy. The price is steep for a digital-only copy of the album: $16. But hey, it’s My Bloody Valentine. After waiting 22 years for the follow-up to 1991’s Loveless, that seems like money well spent. Expect plenty of errors on the site today, but keep refreshing. You should get there sooner or later. Trying to refresh the purchase page directly is probably the best bet. See the album’s track listing, and screenshots from the unstable web site:


My Bloody Valentine new album tracklist:
01. She Found Now
02. Only Tomorrow
03. Who Sees You
04. Is This and Yes
05. If I Am
06. New You
07. In Another Way
08. Nothing Is
09. Wonder 2

Some old goodies: “When You Sleep“, “Swallow

Official SiteBUY

Mike Mineo

I'm the founder/editor of Obscure Sound, which was formed in 2006. Previously, I wrote for PopMatters and Stylus Magazine.

Send your music to [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.