The Antlers to Release New EP

The Antlers are releasing a quick follow-up to their second album Burst Apart (review), released in May. The eight-track EP (together) is not a typical Antlers release. It features collaborations with Neon Indian, Bear in Heaven, Nicole Atkins, and more, with a slew of remixes and covers. (together) will be released on 11/2.

The track listing for (together) is set:

01. “Parentheses (PVT Remix)”
02. “Tongue Tied”
03. “French Exit (SNRF Version)”
04. “I Don’t Want Love (Peter’s Version)”
05. “VCR” (The xx Cover)
06. “Hounds” (With Nicole Atkins)
07. “Rolled Together” (With Neon Indian)
08. “Parentheses” (With Bear In Heaven)

The Antlers – French Exit

The Antlers – Parentheses

MP3: The Antlers – Bear

Official Site / MySpace / BUY

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.