Young Thug Releases Mixtape ‘I’m Up’

young thug

Last night, Young Thug released his newest mixtape I’m Up, which follows last year’s Slime Season and Slime Season 2I’m Up was originally titled Slime Season 3, but was changed earlier this week. The newly released mixtape features the previous single “F Cancer (Boosie)”, which was released late last month. Guest acts include Lil Durk and Quavo (from Migos), among others. Listen to the new mixtape and check out the tracklisting below.

I’m Up:

  1. F Cancer (Boosie) [ft. Quavo]
  2. My Boys [ft. Trouble, Ralo and Lil Durk]
  3. For My People [ft. Duke]
  4. King TROUP
  5. Ridin [ft. Lil Durk]
  6. Hercules
  7. Special [ft. Offset and Solo Lucci]
  8. Bread Winners [ft. Young Butta]
  9. Family [ft. Dora and Dolly]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.